Australian Colleges of Further Education (ACFE) is a Registered Training Organisation (RTO) and has Australian government approval, through Australian Skills Quality Authority (ASQA) RTO ID 31717 and the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS) Provider Code 03327G.

ACFE delivers Certificate and Diploma level qualifications for domestic and international students.

ACFE delivers its qualifications under 6 colleges:

  • Australian Institute of English Language (AIEL)
  • Australian Institute of Vocational and Technical Education (AIVTE)
  • Australian Healthcare College (AHC)
  • Australian Sports Academy (ASA)
  • TVET College of Australia (TVET)
  • Australian Football College (AFC)